logo News Research themes People Courses Facilities Brucare Analytical services Contact

LABORATOIRE G-TIME

GEOCHIMIE: TRAÇAGE ISOTOPIQUE, MINERAL, ET ÉLEMENTAIRE

GEOCHEMISTRY: ISOTOPIC, MINERAL AND ELEMENT TRACING



12


PEOPLE

Academic personnel

Email Phone Personal webpage
Vinciane Debaille vdebaill@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 71
Karen Fontijn karen.fontijn@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 37
Nadine Mattielli nmattiel@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 47 14


Scientific and technical personnel

Email Phone Personal webpage
Sabrina Cauchies scauchie@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 45
Wendy Debouge wdebouge@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 45
Aline Desantoine (secrétaire de filièrere) geoscien@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 36
Jeroen de Jong jdejong@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 46
Geneviève Hublet (Logisticienne de recherche) ghublet@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 66 16


Post-doctoral scholars

Email Phone Personal webpage
Cédric Gillmann cedric.gillmann@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 38
Sam Poppe sam.poppe@ulb.be
Hamed Pourkhorsandi hamed.pourkhorsandi@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 47
Maxwell Thiemens mthiemen@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 47
Fiona Thiessen Fiona.Karen.Thiessen@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 47
Paul Wallace Paul.Anthony.Wallace@ulb.ac.be


PhD candidates

Email Phone Personal webpage
Joseph Martial Akame joseph.martial.akame@ulb.be
Hugues Beunon
Pierre Buelens Pierre.Buelens@ulb.be
Mariton Bornas (Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology)
Lorenzo Cappelli lorenzo.cappelli@ulb.be
Valentin Fortier valentin.fortier@uclouvain.be
Jerome Roland Jerome.Roland@ulb.be
Amanda Sengelov amanda.Sengelov@ulb.be
Amdemichael Tadesse amdemichael.tadesse@ulb.be
Nora Wassermann nora.wassermann@ulb.ac.be
Nina Zaronikola nina.zaronikola@ulb.ac.be


PhD candidates (with teaching assistantship)

Email Phone Personal webpage
Sibylle Boxho Sibylle.Boxho@ulb.be +32 2 650 22 69
Julien Robic jrobic@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 39


Retired staff

Email Phone Personal webpage
Alain Bernard abernard@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 53
Daniel Demaiffe ddemaif@ulb.ac.bee +32 2 650 36 86


Former departmental members

Current institution Personal webpage
Rosalind Armytage NASA-Johnson Space Center
Benjamin Barbier
Nina Bellot
Julien Berger Université Paul Sabatier-Toulouse III
Robin Campion Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Marion Carpentier
Corentin Caudron
Eléonore Couder Université Catholique de Louvain
Baptiste Debret Institut de Physique du Globe-Paris
Anne-Marie Dessaulty Bureau de Recherches Géologiques et Minières
Luc-Serge Doucet Perth University
Claire Duchemin
Fatima El Atrassi
Yoshihiro Hidaka Waseda University
Céline Martin
Katharine Maussen National Geographic Institute
Raymond Maximo Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology
Jérome Petit
Ivan Petrov
Marjorie Pivin
Gaelle Plissart Universidad Austral de Chile
Nicolas Slotte
Christophe Snoeck Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Aurélien Taillez
Matthias Van Ginneken University of Kent
Nadia Van Roosbroek
Maria Valdes Field Museum-Chicago
Aubry Vanderstraeten
Sophie Verheyden
Ashley Wainwright







Laboratoire G-Time Université Libre de Bruxelles Département Géosciences, Environnement et Société CP 160/02, 50 Avenue F.D. Roosevelt, B-1050 Brussels, Belgium