logo News Research themes People Courses Facilities Analytical services Contact

LABORATOIRE G-TIME

GEOCHIMIE: TRAÇAGE ISOTOPIQUE, MINERAL, ET ÉLEMENTAIRE

GEOCHEMISTRY: ISOTOPIC, MINERAL AND ELEMENT TRACING



12


PEOPLE

Academic personnel

Email Phone Personal webpage
Alain Bernard abernard@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 53
Vinciane Debaille vdebaill@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 71
Nadine Mattielli nmattiel@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 47 14


Scientific and technical personnel

Email Phone Personal webpage
Wendy Debouge wdebouge@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 45
Sabrina Cauchies sabrina.cauchies@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 45
Jeroen de Jong jdejong@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 46
Patrick Kubben pkubben@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 51
Julie Paraire (teaching admin. assistant) geoscien@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 36


Post-doctoral scholars

Email Phone Personal webpage
Corentin Caudron corentin.caudron@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 39
Baptiste Debret bdebret@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 54
Stefania Gili stefania.gili@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 69
Cédric Gillmann cedric.gillmann@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 38
Matthias Van Ginneken mvginnek@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 38
Hamed Pourkhorsandi hamed.pourkhorsandi@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 47
Ashlea Wainwright ashlea.wainwright@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 66 16


PhD candidates

Email Phone Personal webpage
Hugues Beunon hugues.beunon@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 69
Mariton Bornas (Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology) mbornas@ulb.ac.be
Raymond Maximo (Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology) raymond.maximo@ulb.ac.be
Maria Valdes maria.valdes@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 66 16
Nina Zaronikola nina.zaronikola@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 66 16


PhD candidates (with teaching assistantship)

Email Phone Personal webpage
Katharine Maussen katharine.maussen@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 39
Julien Robic jrobic@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 39
Aubry Vanderstraeten aubry.vanderstraeten@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 22 69


Former departmental members

Current institution Personal webpage
Rosalind Armytage NASA-Johnson Space Center (Houston, Texas)
Benjamin Barbier
Nina Bellot
Julien Berger Université Paul Sabatier-Toulouse III
Robin Campion Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Marion Carpentier
Eléonore Couder Université Catholique de Louvain
Daniel Demaiffe
Anne-Marie Dessaulty Bureau de Recherches Géologiques et Minières
Luc-Serge Doucet
Claire Duchemin
Fatima El Atrassi
Yoshihiro Hidaka Tokyo Metropolitan University
Geneviève Hublet Tokyo Metropolitan University/National Institute for Polar Research
Céline Martin American Museum of Natural History, New York
Jérome Petit
Ivan Petrov
Marjorie Pivin
Gaelle Plissart Universidad Austral de Chile
Aurélien Taillez
Nadia Van Roosbroek
Sophie Verheyden







Laboratoire G-Time Université Libre de Bruxelles Département Géosciences, Environnement et Société CP 160/02, 50 Avenue F.D. Roosevelt, B-1050 Brussels, Belgium